Posts Tagged Pisces

NetTutor Jam Sessions

Registration Link:   Wednesday, July 1, 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern Campus tutors are invited to interact directly with their NetTutor peers–bring their questions and curiosity to this unscripted session. For example:             I’m used to tutoring in person. When we’re

Read more

NetTutor Jam Sessions

Registration Link:   Monday, June 29, 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern Campus tutors are invited to interact directly with their NetTutor peers–bring their questions and curiosity to this unscripted session. For example:             I’m used to tutoring in person. When we’re

Read more

NetTutor Jam Sessions

Registration Link:   Wednesday, June 24, 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern Campus tutors are invited to interact directly with their NetTutor peers–bring their questions and curiosity to this unscripted session. For example:             I’m used to tutoring in person. When we’re

Read more

NetTutor Jam Sessions

Registration Link:  Sunday, June 21, 12:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 pm Eastern Campus tutors are invited to interact directly with their NetTutor peers–bring their questions and curiosity to this unscripted session. For example:             I’m used to tutoring in person. When we’re

Read more

NetTutor Jam Sessions

Registration Link:  Tuesday, June 16, 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern Campus tutors are invited to interact directly with their NetTutor peers–bring their questions and curiosity to this unscripted session. For example:             I’m used to tutoring in person. When we’re

Read more

NetTutor Jam Sessions

Registration Link:  Sunday, June 14, 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern Campus tutors are invited to interact directly with their NetTutor peers–bring their questions and curiosity to this unscripted session. For example:             I’m used to tutoring in person. When we’re

Read more