Staff

Contact Information
Phone: 650-949-6187
Address: 1070 Innovation Way, Sunnyvale, CA 94089

The CVC team includes:

   
Marina Aminy, Ph.D.
Acting Executive Director
Email: maminy@cvc.edu
Stacey Carrasco Stacey Carrasco, MA
Program Coordinator II
Email: scarrasco@cvc.edu
Cheryl Chapman Cheryl Chapman, MS
Instructional Designer
Email: cchapman@cvc.edu
Helen Graves Helen Graves
Instructional Designer
Email: hgraves@cvc.edu
Jory Hadsell Jory Hadsell, Ed.D.
CVC-OEI Grant Grant Executive Sponsor / Vice Chancellor, Foothill-De Anza Community College District
Email: hadselljory@fhda.edu
Andrea Hanstein Andrea Hanstein, MA
Director of Communications & Strategic Partnerships
Email: ahanstein@cvc.edu
Jessica Hurtado Jessica Hurtado, MPA
Online Student Experience Supervisor
Email: jhurtado@cvc.edu
Donna Miranda Donna Miranda
Project Analyst
Email: dmiranda@cvc.edu
Logan Murray Logan Murray, EdD
Project Analyst
Email: lmurray@cvc.edu
Bob Nash Bob Nash, MSEd
Dean of Academic Affairs & Professional Development
Email: bnash@cvc.edu
Hieu Nguyen Hieu Nguyen, MBA
Senior Accountant & Grant Monitor
Email: nguyenhieu@fhda.edu
Trena O'Connor Trena O’Connor
Administrative Assistant II
Email: toconnor@cvc.edu
Karen Oeh Karen Oeh, MA
Program Coordinator I
Email: koeh@cvc.edu
Michelle Pacansky-Brock Michelle Pacansky-Brock, EdD
Faculty Mentor – Digital Innovation
Email: mpb@cvc.edu
Bonnie Peters Bonnie Peters, MA, MS
Director of Student Experience
Email: bpeters@cvc.edu
Justin Schultz

Justin Schultz, MA
Director of Planning & Grants Administration
Email:jschultz@cvc.edu

Lena Tang Lena Tang
Grant Accountant
Email: tanglena@fhda.edu
Shawn Valcárcel Shawn Valcárcel
Instructional Designer
Email: svalcarcel@cvc.edu
Mike Vogt Mike Vogt, MA
Director of Information Technology
Email: mvogt@cvc.edu