Posts Tagged student services

Introduction to NetTutor

Register here. Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to answer any questions.

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link:  Tuesday, June 9, 9:30 am Pacific / 12:30 pm Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link:  Wednesday, June 3, 10:30 am Pacific / 1:30 pm Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link: Tuesday, June 2, 8:00 am Pacific / 11:00 am Eastern Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link:  Tuesday, May 26, 8:30 am Pacific / 11:30 am Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link:  Monday, May 25, 1:00 pm Pacific / 4:00 pm Eastern  Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link: Tuesday, May 19, 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link: Monday, May 18, 12:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 pm Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link:  Wednesday, May 13, 11:30 am Pacific / 2:30 pm Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link:  Monday, May 11, 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more