Posts Tagged student services

NetTutor Training

Registration Link: Tuesday, June 30, 8:30 am Pacific / 11:30 am Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link: Monday, June 29, 1:00 pm Pacific / 4:00 pm Eastern Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link:  Tuesday, June 23, 10:00 am Pacific / 1:00 pm Eastern Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link: Monday, June 22, 12:30 pm Pacific / 3:30 pm Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

NetTutor Training

Registration Link: Wednesday, June 17, 11:30 am Pacific / 2:30 pm Eastern Take a look at the student experience, review the various usage statistics and data that is captured and reported, learn how faculty can refer students to tutoring and set up NetTA assignments, and discuss how

Read more

Introduction to NetTutor

Registration Link: Monday, June 15, 12:00 pm Pacific / 3:00 pm Eastern Learn about NetTutor–how students can access the service, tutor qualifications, subjects supported, and how NetTutor can have an impact on your students’ academic success. The presentation is approximately 20 minutes with additional time allotted to

Read more