Events Calendar

The CVC offers a variety of events throughout the year which can be found on our calendar below. If you missed an event, many past events are available on-demand on our YouTube channel. Both self-paced and facilitated courses may be found in our course catalog.

Additional systemwide technology events are hosted by the California Community College’s Technology Center and may be accessed on their events calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

Welcome to Pisces!

May 20 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

This webinar offers an introduction for attendees who may be new to Pisces. Learn about the platform that was designed for academic support and student service programs. (60 minutes)

 

Monday, May 20, 12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern

Details

Date:
May 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm PDT

Organizer

CVC-OEI
Email
support@cvc.edu
View Organizer Website